Scientific committee
Members of the PECS scientific committee.
Carpenter, StephenPDF (pdf, 42.3 kB) (USA)

Agarwal, Bina PDF (pdf, 44 kB) (India)

Balvanera, PatriciaPDF (pdf, 51.4 kB) (Mexico)

Campbell, Bruce PDF (pdf, 42.9 kB) (Indonesia/South Africa)

Castilla, Juan CarlosPDF (pdf, 52.8 kB) (Chile)

Cramer, WolfgangPDF (pdf, 53.3 kB) (Germany)

DeFries, RuthPDF (pdf, 40.1 kB) (USA)

Eyzaguirre, PabloPDF (pdf, 42.3 kB) (Chile)

Hughes, TerryPDF (pdf, 38.8 kB) (Australia)

Folke, Carl (Sweden)

Polasky, Steve (USA)

Scholes, BobPDF (pdf, 38.2 kB) (South Africa)

Spierenburg, MarjaPDF (pdf, 40.1 kB) (Netherlands)

Wardojo, Wahjudi (Indonesia)

Ex-officio members:
One representative from each of: ICSU, UNESCO and DIVERSITAS

Facts head...
Content facts...


Subscribe to our newsletter


RSS news feed
Join us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
See our YouTube channel
Download centre seminars on iTunes

Vacancies | Contact | Cookies

Stockholm Resilience Centre

Stockholm University, Kräftriket 2B | Phone: +46 8 674 70 70 |
Organisation number: 202100-3062 | VAT No: SE202100306201